Alla inlägg under februari 2010

Av Hannah - 2 februari 2010 10:02

Hi everyone


I just watched a so sad movie, its called "Gracie's choice"

Its about a single mom and her kids who is always on the run from cops because the mom is a drug addict, she always has a new boyfriend wich isen't a really good influence on her and her kids because they also are criminals ore abusers.

So the mother has five kids, Grecie is the oldest and the main character. She is the one that acts like the mom and takes care of everyone. I really started to care for her as a character. And then there is gracie's younger sister, im guessing she's like 16 or somthin. and there is also the younger boys maby one ore two years apart.

So in the beginning of the film the family is getting caught by the police because the live in a big house with other drug dealers and criminals. But they manage to escape by persuading them that they had nothing to do with it. And thats how it starts!

I seriossly felt bad in my heart for these kids!

And then, as the movie goes on Gracie steps up to the plate and helps her brothers! SHE IS AMAIZING AND THE MOVIE IS AMAIZING!!!!

Watch it here!


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5-ZQQPb3xfE&translated=1


xoxo ME

Av Hannah - 2 februari 2010 09:33

I'm going to lenk another girls blog that I've bin totally engached in!

It is so inresting and my tip is to read from the very beginning! <3


www.ellamarie.blogg.se 


xoxo ME

Av Hannah - 2 februari 2010 09:23

Hi everyone


So today Im at home (not in school)

I'm not sick, i just don't have enough energy to go. Lets just say my mom was really pissed off ore att least annoied, but I don't know what to do about it. And I don't know why I'm feeling like this. My mum always uses that time weel to say that I don't go to bed early enough. wich I belive can be partually true but not the entire problem!


So anyways I can't wait for saturday. Im going to the gym wit my bf! I know It will be a blast. I really love him, but since this blog is anonomus I can't tell him about it. Wich is nagging my mind a bit... but I guess you could say that it's my personal diery.


Latly my fingers have bin ichyng to wrie to you guys! And I'm getting really into It. I just something a bit more intressting happens so I can talk to you about it! ^^


OK take care! lost of love! <3

xoxo ME

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Omröstning

To witch group do you belong?
 0-12
 13-18
 18-30
 30 and up

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2010
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards