Direktlänk till inlägg 21 januari 2010

Hi agin! =)

Av Hannah - 21 januari 2010 11:16

So sry as usual...


haven't updated for such a long time!!! and a lot have happened!


so, lets see the last time I wrote the new kittens were being born, they are now all grown up and most of em have found new homes. there were 5 in the first litter, and 7 in the next one! (from two different moms) Very intressting coulers this time. If you haven't seen the mother cats, they are white and brown. so we were very suprised when there came three beige kittens! so cute and unusual so were kept one =) and the rest foud wonderful new famelies and homes.


so on to the next subject ^^ I went to a camp were we all met again (all of us in church) including teenagers that are older and were confirmed like a year ore two befor us =) it was really fun, even though I didn't know very many of em.  It was SO fun! I can't wait for next years camp ^^

So anyways, I met this really cute guy ;) we started talking, and we had really fun together... guess what! we are now boyfriend and girlfriend! ^^ <3 and it will soon be two months. I love him!


So that was the good news =) here comes some bad: the week before christmas was Really hard. I was really depressed. my mom found out, and that was really hard, but I'm better now. still don't like talking about it though. just wished everyone could forget it (know that whon't happen though). So just keep fightin!


Im going to try and keep up and blog some more here ^^ (TRY) :)

Hope yall are well and see you soon hopefully <3


bye

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah - 2 februari 2010 10:02

Hi everyone   I just watched a so sad movie, its called "Gracie's choice" Its about a single mom and her kids who is always on the run from cops because the mom is a drug addict, she always has a new boyfriend wich isen't a really good influenc...

Av Hannah - 2 februari 2010 09:33

I'm going to lenk another girls blog that I've bin totally engached in! It is so inresting and my tip is to read from the very beginning! <3   www.ellamarie.blogg.se    xoxo ME ...

Av Hannah - 2 februari 2010 09:23

Hi everyone   So today Im at home (not in school) I'm not sick, i just don't have enough energy to go. Lets just say my mom was really pissed off ore att least annoied, but I don't know what to do about it. And I don't know why I'm feeling like...

Av Hannah - 31 januari 2010 13:45

OK, so now I have a bit more time. even though I should be studdying... Just don't have the energy. but I can't ignore you guys right? ;) so, I was just looking at the old stuff I wrote. haha that was a really long time ago! REALLY LONG TIME...

Av Hannah - 31 januari 2010 12:50

Hi everyone! so I guess I should start out by saying that the get together was gr8. My bf and I have bin together for two months now! :D   I've dyied my hair so I'm blonde now ^^ I'll write more l8ter today see ya <3 xoxo ...

Presentation

Omröstning

To witch group do you belong?
 0-12
 13-18
 18-30
 30 and up

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards