Alla inlägg under maj 2009

Av Hannah - 17 maj 2009 18:45

Sorry I haven't written in such a long time. But now I have some good news... The kittens are here=) and the are soo cute. From the picture You can see one of the cats (Angel) she had six kittens. The other two kittans were born today so I didn't get a picture on them. I was acually there when they were born! Yacky no just kidding;)

It was really amaizing to wach how she knew what to do even as a mother for the first time! Anyways I will show you how they grow... It will be a fun ride. I promess you that! ^^

Av Hannah - 11 maj 2009 16:37

Hi everyone. I just got home from school. It was a pritty averige day I had math,music,PE and german. Oh yea I haven't told you wich school I go to.

I'm going to RWS (Raoul Wallenberg School) It starded three years ago I I have gone to that school ever since it opened. I love all the teatchers we have.

Right now in music class, were working on writing songs in groups. It works really well in our group but we have very different opinions. I have some homework right now English and Math to tomorrow.

I'm gonna do a report on a movie called "Whats eating Gilbert Grape" Tell me what you think about it...


Okey I'll Write soon bye ;)

Av Hannah - 10 maj 2009 21:57

Hi guys =)

I have just got home from my dads and I have taken a shower. OK I have started looking at the tyra banks show AGAIN ;) And here is the episode I'm looking at now. It's about an adiction to internet It is really funny X)


Part 2

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HQplZxJ6gEM&feature=related

Av Hannah - 10 maj 2009 18:33

Hello again, Right now I'm at my dad's. I'm here to eat dinner. I'll show you my dad's house little bit later on =)

Ok. I'm gonna talk about my ED now.

So I have had ana (anorexia) for a few monthes. I'm not diagnosed by a doctor though. It started one year after my parents seperated, I guess I just felt lonly and my mum and dad are very controling. So I guess I got my perfectionism from them. Nither of my parents knows anything about this, so thats why I'm not using my real name. Anyways It's just that I want to get attention, (not for my parents though) I want attention from like the school staff. The nurce ore the school welfare officer. I still srtuggle with it and I have bin depressed for some monthes now and I am cutting myself and I have bin taking diet pills. But I have NEVER done drugs ore smoked (And never will). I need to have control over everything I eat and how much calories is in it. Just now my dad have said that he would like me to go on a diet to loose weight. So that kind of cutted down on my self esteam even more. (I'm sorry I have to go through this so fast. I will go deeper into everything later)


So if you have any questions please ask=)


Love, and I'll write to you soon <3

Av Hannah - 10 maj 2009 14:55

OK guy's a question... Wich is the most fabulous? witch do you think I bought? Cause I didn't leave emty handed... ;)

Av Hannah - 10 maj 2009 13:30

Me again =) Just wanted you to look at this =) This is a video we created the day after we were att the zoo. Please look and suscrabe=)


GO HERE


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-WI8I4HnMUg&feature=channel

Av Hannah - 10 maj 2009 11:42

Hi everyone, I'm gonna talk about my addiction to YOUTUBE. Yea that's right I can't stop looking =) Series, episodes, documenaries and much more. I have bin looking at it all day ;)


This episode is really relatible to me. Because me and my boyfriend have bin talking about kids, and tought about it a lot. It was a reality check, and we are perpeared if we whould get that news.


Here is what I'm talking about This is from the tyra show.

And here is part 2:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0nFxQ_Bf0tI&feature=related

Av Hannah - 10 maj 2009 11:33

My mum's family is the happier side of me. It was nearly a week ago when I, my little sister, my two cosins and my grandma were at Skansen's zoo. It was really fun and we did a lot. I love all the animals. This picture is when we were standing in front of the big stage. ;)

Presentation

Omröstning

To witch group do you belong?
 0-12
 13-18
 18-30
 30 and up

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Maj 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards