Direktlänk till inlägg 31 januari 2010

PARTY

Av Hannah - 31 januari 2010 13:45

OK, so now I have a bit more time.

even though I should be studdying... Just don't have the energy.

but I can't ignore you guys right? ;)


so, I was just looking at the old stuff I wrote. haha that was a really long time ago! REALLY LONG TIME AGO!   


I think I will start with saying that I love by boyfriend, but it feels like sometimes I just don't have the energy to care about anyone (including myself)

But that is deffinetly something I have to work on, because it's not a good quality...


I can tell you what we did that weekend ^^

I took the bus after school to my boyfriends house. where we spent some time doin nothing. Then after dinner we went to meet up a friend, and then the other ppl came. we had loads of fun! And I whould do It again in a heartbeat. :P

After a while we decided to take a walk, let me remind you that it was friday night in a big party area. So we met some friends to my boyfriend, and let me tell you... they were SO wasted! the coulden't stand straight. A bit funny to watch :P (but sad as well)

And after a while the sort of stumbled away into the woods, and we went the other direction, not knowing what to think. But as we walked, more and more drunk teenagers we met. Not knowing were they were coming from. (haha hope I'm not totally booring you out) anyways utill we came like three blocks away from his house were there was a party. but I don't know if I even can say party! It was more like the capital of drunktown. And a close friend to my bf was the mayor of that town.

So after we got home. we called the police (belive me It was a strong descussion whether we whould or not because we had freiends there... and "you don't wanna cal out your freinds" and so on) but after a while we did. And we swore not to tell anyone but you guys don't know who I am so I guess it's ok. We haven't heard what happened since...


Like I said, I hope I didn't boore you out of your mind.

But if you reed this I guess you hung in there! :D

lots of love! <3 xoxo ME

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Hannah - 2 februari 2010 10:02

Hi everyone   I just watched a so sad movie, its called "Gracie's choice" Its about a single mom and her kids who is always on the run from cops because the mom is a drug addict, she always has a new boyfriend wich isen't a really good influenc...

Av Hannah - 2 februari 2010 09:33

I'm going to lenk another girls blog that I've bin totally engached in! It is so inresting and my tip is to read from the very beginning! <3   www.ellamarie.blogg.se    xoxo ME ...

Av Hannah - 2 februari 2010 09:23

Hi everyone   So today Im at home (not in school) I'm not sick, i just don't have enough energy to go. Lets just say my mom was really pissed off ore att least annoied, but I don't know what to do about it. And I don't know why I'm feeling like...

Av Hannah - 31 januari 2010 12:50

Hi everyone! so I guess I should start out by saying that the get together was gr8. My bf and I have bin together for two months now! :D   I've dyied my hair so I'm blonde now ^^ I'll write more l8ter today see ya <3 xoxo ...

Av Hannah - 21 januari 2010 14:51

Ok I think tomarrow will be gr8! Im going to my boyfriends house for a get togetherwith some friends. Wii- Here we come!!! <3 ...

Presentation

Omröstning

To witch group do you belong?
 0-12
 13-18
 18-30
 30 and up

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards